Staff Directory

Natalie M. Fousekis

Director
(657) 278-2763
nfousekis@fullerton.edu

 

Benjamin Cawthra    

Associate Director
(657) 278-7893
bcawthra@fullerton.edu

 

 

Cora Granata

Associate Director
(657)278-3568
cgranata@fullerton.edu

 

 

natalie Garcia         

Archivist
(657) 278- 3693
nngarcia@fullerton.edu

 

 

Keri Marken

Administrative Coordinator   (657) 278-2941
kmarken@fullerton.edu   
  

 

 

Abby Waldrop

Project Manager    
akwaldrop@fullerton.edu        

Katie Horstman

Graduate Assistant
khorstman@fullerton.edu

Carl Privette

Archival Associate
cprivette@fullerton.edu

Brenda St. Hilaire

Research Associate
bsthilaire@fullerton.edu

Helen Yoshida

Research Associate
hyoshida@fullerton.edu

back to top

This site is maintained by The Lawrence de Graaf Center for Oral and Public History.

Last Published 9/8/21

To report problems or comments with this site, please contact kmarken@fullerton.edu.
© California State University, Fullerton. All Rights Reserved.

Web Accessibility

CSUF is committed to ensuring equal accessibility to our users. Let us know about any accessibility problems you encounter using this website.
We'll do our best to improve things and get you the information you need.

Version_4.8.1